New Zealand vs Tonga Live Online : Rugby World Cup 2015


Watch New Zealand vs Tonga Live Online HD Rugby World Cup 2015 Kick off Oct 9, 20:00 local, 19:00 GMT in St James’s Park, Newcastle.

If you are searching for a streaming link to Watch New Zealand vs Tonga Live Online : Rugby World Cup 2015 or a real and working website to watch  Rugby World cup live online, unlike any shady self claimed best streaming sites available on the net, then you have come to the right place. will Update all the action from the 2015 Rugby World Cup, with every match to Watch New Zealand vs Tonga Live Online  game live including all 48 matches, every day including the semi-finals and final.

Here you will get every open-source streaming links available out there to Watch New Zealand vs Tonga Live Streaming  Online Rugby World Cup 2015 match live on PC, Mac, Tab, Ipad, Laptop even Mobile*.

Here you will get everything you need to watch a live Rugby match when they happens also in a organized list. All you have to do is click on play button maximize the live streaming player and enjoy the game.

This September, the world’s top 20 Rugby nations will gather in England, The RWC 2015 tournament will be hosted by England from 18 September to 31 October.  Twickenham Stadium in London will host the final.

Get the live streaming link, kick of time and date of New Zealand vs Tonga Live match of 2015 Rugby World Cup : England

What:  New Zealand vs Tonga
When: Oct 9 , 20:00 local, 19:00 GMT
Where: St James’s Park, Newcastle
I can view it on:

       tickWatch New Zealand vs Tonga Live Online Rugby World Cup 2015tick

             new-zealand           play             tonga

Friday, Oct 9 , 20:00 local, 19:00 GMT

Preview :

New Zealand is looking to finish their 2015 Rugby World Cup, or RWC, group stage campaign on top of the Pool C standings as the All Blacks take on Tonga in Newcastle at St. James’ Park on Friday. New Zealand sits atop the group rankings with three wins and four points clear of Argentina, while Tonga tries to attempt a third place finish in the pool stage.

The All Blacks is looking to finish strong in the group stage of the RWC as coach Steve Hansen opted for six changes to their starting XV that defeated Georgia 43-10 on Friday, Oct. 2. Ma’a Nonu, who has recovered from a shoulder injury, will be back in the starting lineup to play his 100th Test appearance, but New Zealand will be without its captain, Richie McCaw, who suffered a minor hip injury during their victory against the Georgians.

Hansen will rest McCaw for their final RWC Pool C fixture as a precaution, with Sam Cane replacing his post at openside flanker and No. 8 Kieran Read captaining the side. Hansen said that the All Blacks are not prepared to take any risks with any of the players not in full health.

“If we were playing a final, he would be fine, but we are just not prepared to take any risks with anyone that is not 100 percent,” Hansen said, according to Sky Sports. “We’ve had plenty of gasps from home before, but we’re okay with it and the people that are anxious about it don’t need to be anxious.”

Hansen also expects the Tongans to be very physical in the final pool match, citing Tonga’s last pool game against France in 2011, when the Pacific Islanders defeated the Les Bleus 19-14.

“We’ve had a very heavy workload in the last two weeks on the training pitch and a couple of very physical games, which has been great,” Hansen added. “But this week we’ve been looking to freshen up the group and really concentrate on key parts of our game that we expect will deliver a quality, 80-minute performance on Friday night.”

Tonga coach Mana Otai has made one change to his team that lost against Argentina 45-16 during the weekend. Latiume Fosita will replace Sione Piukala at inside-centre, while six Tongans will make their fourth start at the RWC 2015.

According to World Rugby, Tonga’s starting lineup against the All Blacks is slightly younger than the one that faced Argentina on Oct. 4., which was said to be the World Cup’s oldest rotation ever. Tonga’s starting XV also has 360 tests’ worth of experience than their most recent rotation.

Tonga must beat the New Zealand and hope Argentina loses to Namibia in their final game if they are to reach the last eight rounds of the quadrennial rugby tournament.

Player To Watch :

New Zealand: Flanker Richie McCaw is now the most-capped player in world rugby, and remains the most potent forward of his generation. An ace pilferer of possession, the World Cup-winning captain is the heartbeat of his team.

Tonga : Newcastle Falcons’ scrum-half Tane Takulua has been on fire for the Ikale Tahi (Sea Eagles) in their build-up to the tournament, scoring hat-fulls of tries. His abrasive attacking style will certainly test New Zealand’s fringe defence.

Head to Head Between New Zealand vs Tonga RESULTS :

2011 RWC     –    Auckland New Zealand  41-10  Tonga Tries  6-1

2003 RWC    –    Brisbane New Zealand  91-7  Tonga Tries   13-1

2000 INT      –    Albany New Zealand     102-0  Tonga Tries  15-0

1999 RWC    –   Bristol New Zealand      45-9  Tonga Tries      5-0

Who is Going tO Win iT?

Tonga have never beaten New Zealand, and don’t expect that to change anytime soon. The All Blacks are massive favourites to win this one, and win it comfortably. The fiercest battle could come pre-match when New Zealand perform their haka and Tonga their sipi-tau. It will certainly get the crowd pumped up.

Get the live streaming link, kick of time and date of Australia vs Wales /England vs Uruguay Live match of 2015 Rugby World Cup : 

Live HD Tv  :  Australia vs Wales Live Online 🙂

Live HD Tv  :  England vs Uruguay Live Stream 🙂

Prediction : We predict that New Zealand will win this match by 68-17. Tonga has many meager chances to win this contest but anything can happen on the field. To know what happens on the match day- do watch Tonga vs New Zealand Rugby Live .

Last Five Rugby World Cup Winners Final Match Details :

23 October 2011       –             NEWZEALAND   Newzeland  8 –                            FRANCE   -7 France

20 October 2007      –              SOUTH africaSouth Africa 15 –                            ENGLAND   -6 England

22 November 2003  –              ENGLANDEngland 20 –                                  AUSTRALIA  -17 Australia

6 November 1999    –              AUSTRALIAAustralia 35 –                                 FRANCE  -12 France

2 November 1991    –               AUSTRALIAAustralia 12 –                                 ENGLAND  -6 England

Teams :

New Zealand: 1. Tony Woodcock, 2. Dane Coles, 3. Owen Franks, 4. Luke Romano, 5. Samuel Whitelock, 6. Jerome Kaino, 7. Sam Cane, 8. Kieran Read (captain), 9. Aaron Smith, 10. Daniel Carter,
11. Waisake Naholo, 12. Ma’a Nonu, 13. Conrad Smith, 14. Nehe Milner-Skudder, 15. Ben Smith

Replacements: 16. Keven Mealamu, 17. Wyatt Crockett, 18. Ben Franks, 19. Brodie Retallick, 20. Liam Messam, 21. Tawera Kerr-Barlow, 22. Beauden Barrett, 23. Sonny Bill Williams

Tonga: 1. Soane Tonga’uiha, 2. Elvis Taione, 3. Halani ‘Aulika, 4. Tukulua Lokotui, 5. Joseph Tuineau, 6. Sione Kalamafoni, 7. Nili Latu (captain), 8. Viliami Ma’afu, 9. Sonatane Takulua, 10. Kurt Morath, 11. Fetu’u Vainikolo, 12. Latiume Fosita, 13. Siale Piutau, 14. Telusa Veainu, 15. Vungakoto Lilo

Replacements: 16. Paula Ngauamo, 17. Sona Taumalolo, 18. Sila Puafisi, 19. Sitiveni Mafi, 20. Jack Ram, 21. Samisoni Fisilau, 22. Viliami Tahitua, 23. Will Helu